2017.02 Lantern Festival Swarm Show in G

The specially developed flight control system ensures flight stability via the built-in intelligent safety chip, which monitors the flight status in real time. In emergencies, including low battery, loss of communication or bad weather, the drone returns to the take-off point intelligently and autonomously safely.

25 MINUTES
FLIGHT DURATION
4 PCS
8.5 INCH PROPELLERS
4500MAH POLYMER
LITHIUM-ION BATTERY
drohnefrei.png
BRIGHT AND CONTROLLABLE
LIGHT SOURCES

COST EFFICIENT

 

A drone show can consist of more than 1000 drones. These are operated by our command and control system. It is possible to flexibly adjust the number of drones, as you are not dependent on individual drone pilots. This significantly lowers the costs for drone shows.

INTELLIGENT FLIGHT CONTROL

 

Make every drone a dancing fairy in the night sky! The sophisticated hardware and advanced technology in formation flight are integrated to enable thousands of safe flight formations of drones in the starry sky.

TECHNOLOGICALLY SAFE

 

Our software ensures flight stability due to a built-in intelligent security chip that monitors flight status in real time. In emergencies, such as a low battery level, communication failure or bad weather, the drone returns intelligently and autonomously safely to the starting point.

AUTONOMIC FLIGHT FORMATION

 

The remote control system is able to implement the preset flight missions and lighting effects using just one computer as a ground station. The fully autonomic formation flight performance of over 1,000 drones and their flight data is monitored in real time.

03

The drones. Your drone light show in technical perfection.

2017.02 Lantern Festival Swarm Show in G

Das eigens entwickelte Flugsteuerungssystem gewährleistet die Flugstabilität über den eingebauten intelligenten Sicherheitschip, der den Flugstatus in Echtzeit überwacht. In Notfällen, einschließlich schwacher Batterie, Kommunikationsverlust oder schlechtem Wetter, kehrt die Drohne intelligent und autonom sicher zum Startpunkt zurück.

25 MINUTEN
FLUGFÄHIG
4 MAL
8,5-ZOLL-PROPELLER
4500MAH POLYMER-
LITHIUM-IONEN-AKKU
drohnefrei.png
HELLES UND STEUERBARES
LEUCHTMITTEL

KOSTENEFFIZIENT

Eine Drohnenshow kann aus bis zu 1000 Drohnen bestehen. Diese werden von einer Kommand-ozentrale gesteuert. Es ist möglich die Anzahl der Drohnen flexibel anzupassen, da man nicht auf einzelne Drohnenpiloten angewiesen ist. Das senkt maßgeblich die Kosten für Drohnenshows.

INTELLIGENTE FLUGSTEUERUNG

Mache jede Drohne zu einer tanzenden Fee am Nachthimmel! Die ausgereifte Hardware und fortschrittliche Technologie im Bereich Formationsflug sind integriert, um Tausende von sicheren Flugformationen von Drohnen am Sternenhimmel zu ermöglichen.

TECHNOLOGISCH SICHER

Unsere Software gewährleistet die Flugstabilität aufgrund eines eingebauten intelligenten Sicherheitschips, der den Flugstatus in Echtzeit überwacht. Bei Notfällen, wie z.B. schwachem Akkustand, Kommunikationsausfall oder schlechtem Wetter, kehrt die Drohne intelligent und autonom sicher zum Startpunkt zurück.

AUTONOME FLUGFORMATION

Das Fernsteuerungssystem ist in der Lage die voreingestellten Flugmissionen und Lichteffekte über nur einen Computer als Bodenstation zu realisieren. Dabei wird die völlig autonome Formationsflugleistung von über 1.000 Drohnen und deren Flugdaten in Echtzeit überwacht.

03

Die Drohnen. Ihre Drohnen Lichtshow in technischer Perfektion.